Please show your support by becoming a “Host Committee” sponsor of the 2018 Welcome Party (choose the sponsorship level you are most comfortable with), or by purchasing General Admission tickets. All sponsorship and ticket sales can be made securely by clicking “PURCHASE TICKETS” below, or by sending a check payable to Milford Enhancement Committee to P.O. BOX 1172, Milford, PA 18337.

Can't make it to the Welcome Party, but still want to show your support? Please consider making a donation on our “GIVE” page. All donations are tax-deductible, and deeply appreciated!

We hope we can count on you to make this year’s Welcome Party the most successful ever, a great tribute to the two decades of work and many, many thousands of volunteer hours invested in improving our community. That’s a tradition of which we can all be proud!
Milford Enhancement Committee
Making Milford a better place to live, visit and do business.
Historic Preservation Trust of Pike County -- Milford Enhancement Committee © 2018

Please sign up for our e-newsletter to stay informed about the MEC's work.
2018 Annual Welcome Party:
Thoroughly Modern Milford

This year the MEC is celebrating modernity with the theme of “Thoroughly Modern Milford,” with decorations, jazz age dress, great food and drink from local restaurants and live music of the era by the Little Big Band! The MEC is about planning for and investing in our future… and what is more “thoroughly modern” than that? We’re excited for this roarin’-20’s-style gathering of Milford friends and neighbors on Saturday, June 16th from 4:00-7:00PM, at the side-yard of Jean Hoff’s at 108 West Ann Street, right in the heart of Milford. See you there!
Anya & Ryan Hanna                    Krista & Luke Turano                    Steve & Sylvia Weir
Host Committee Co-Chairs                            Host Committee Co-Chairs                             Host Committee Co-Chairs  
  Granger Greenbaum & Italivi Reboreda             Tracey Vitchers & Troy Fetherman
​                   Host Committee Co-Chairs                                                        Host Committee Co-Chairs